Webinar Series: Shift Your Science

Shift Your Sciences Webinar Series

AVITI24™: Accelerating Discovery Through Integrated Sequencing and Cytoprofiling

Join us for the second webinar of our 2024 Shift Your Science series and learn how the AVITI24 system is redefining sequencing.

The Element AVITI™ system redefined every aspect of sequencing to push the boundaries of performance, flexibility, and affordability. Now, AVITI24 pushes benchtop sequencing into the next frontier by re-imagining core sequencing components, such as avidity base chemistry (ABC) and high-resolution imaging, to enable comprehensive multiomic analysis by Teton™ CytoProfiling, all on one platform. Cytoprofiling unlocks multiomic in situ sequencing in single cells, providing an unprecedented view of cell morphology and function. 

In this webinar you will:

  • Learn how AVITI24 Core Sequencing is now more powerful, with two billion reads across dual flow cells, more accurate, with up to Q50 data quality with UltraQ™, and simple, with on-flow cell target enrichment and no library conversion step needed.
  • Discover AVITI24 with Teton CytoProfiling, uniting the diverse worlds of molecular biology and cell imaging allowing you to analyze DNA, RNA, proteins, phosphorylated proteins, and cell morphology simultaneously, from just one sample in <24 hours.
  • See how AVITI24 performs across a variety of applications and cell types using the MAPK cell cycle and apoptosis panels, which include key genes controlling cell proliferation, differentiation, death, as well key pathways mediating tumorigenesis and therapy resistance.

Date:

Wednesday, June 12

Time:

9:00 AM PST | 6:00 PM CET
Registration Open

5:00 PM PST | 8:00 AM SGT (June 13) | 9:00 AM JST (June 13) | 10:00 AM AEST (June 13)
Registration Open

Speakers:

Karthik Ganapathy
Associate Director, Product Management
Element Biosciences
Sinan Arslan, PhD
Project Lead, AVITI24
Element Biosciences

Shift Your Science On-Demaind Webinars

Webinar 1: Superior Results, Simplified Sequencing: The Element AVITI™ System with new Cloudbreak Freestyle™ Kits

Our new Cloudbreak Freestyle™ kits are designed to streamline your AVITI workflow by eliminating the library conversion step. Cloudbreak Freestyle seamlessly integrates with most third-party libraries, saving valuable preparation time while maintaining the high-quality data output you expect.

Access on-demand