EMEA Webinar Series: AVITI™ Always Fits

The Element AVITI System revolutionizes sequencing accessibility, delivering affordable, top-tier sequencing capabilities to more labs, including those with lower throughput needs, applications requiring longer read lengths, or limited budget. Advancing Cloudbreak™ chemistry by introducing even greater versatility, AVITI FIT empowers a diversity of labs to take control of their samples, timelines, and budgets while leveraging exceptional performance to improve outcomes and maximize applications.

Don’t miss the chance to hear from our AVITI pioneers in Europe and engage with our Element experts live on zoom.



Element Webinar Series


Webinar 1

Date: February 27th, 2024
Time:
2pm to 3pm CET / 9pm to 10pm SGT / 8am to 9am EST

Featured Speakers:

  • Implementation of the AVITI ™ Instrument in a Molecular Hematology Lab: The First 6 Months
    Christian Thiede, MD, Professor of Molecular Hematology (TU Dresden Medical Faculty) & CEO AgenDix GmbH

    Register